ZEPHYR

on Friday, October 7, 2022 at 20:30
 


ONE PIECE

LE TOBOGGAN (DECINES CHARPIEU)

on Thursday, October 27, 2022 at 20:00
 


ONE

from Friday, November 4, 2022 at 10:30 to Friday, November 4, 2022 at 15:00
 


NOTRE PETITE CERISAIE

on Wednesday, November 9, 2022 at 20:30
 


ROVER

on Tuesday, November 15, 2022 at 20:30
 


LA MEGERE APPRIVOISEE

on Friday, November 18, 2022 at 20:30
 


L'AVARE

on Tuesday, November 22, 2022 at 20:30
 


A BOUT DE SOUFFLE

on Saturday, November 26, 2022 at 20:30
 


CASCADEUR

on Thursday, December 1, 2022 at 20:30
 


LA FAMILLE ET LE POTAGER

on Saturday, December 3, 2022 at 20:30
 


ALLO COSMOS

on Wednesday, December 7, 2022 at 15:00
 


PAR LE BOUT DU NEZ

on Friday, December 9, 2022 at 20:30
 


LE PETIT COIFFEUR

on Tuesday, December 13, 2022 at 20:30
 


CENDRILLON

on Saturday, December 17, 2022 at 20:30
 


ANNE ROUMANOFF

on Wednesday, December 21, 2022 at 20:30
 


HARMONIE DECINOISE

on Saturday, January 7, 2023 at 20:30
 


COSTARD

on Tuesday, January 10, 2023 at 20:30
 


88 FOIS L'INFINI

on Saturday, January 21, 2023 at 20:30
 


FX DEMAISON

on Thursday, January 26, 2023 at 20:30
 


LES COQUETTES

on Friday, January 27, 2023 at 20:30
 


NUYE

on Sunday, January 29, 2023 at 16:00
 


LUCINDA CHILDS

from Thursday, February 2, 2023 at 20:30 to Saturday, February 4, 2023 at 19:30
 


LES ROIS VAGABONDS

on Wednesday, February 22, 2023 at 20:30
 


C'EST LA VIDA!

on Thursday, February 23, 2023 at 20:00
 


LA JEANNE DE DELTEIL

on Wednesday, March 1, 2023 at 20:30
 


LA JEANNE DE DELTEIL

on Thursday, March 2, 2023 at 14:30
 


FALLAIT PAS LE DIRE!

on Saturday, March 4, 2023 at 20:30
 


ORCHESTRE SYMPHONIQUE REGION RHONE ALPES AUVERGNE

on Sunday, March 5, 2023 at 17:00
 


ELECTRE DES BAS-FONDS

from Wednesday, March 8, 2023 at 20:30 to Thursday, March 9, 2023 at 20:30
 


POUR TOI AZNAVOUR

from Saturday, March 11, 2023 at 20:30 to Sunday, March 12, 2023 at 16:00
 


MARC LAVOINE

on Wednesday, March 15, 2023 at 20:30
 


KAFKA - UNE METAMORPHOSE

on Friday, March 17, 2023 at 20:30
 


ONE SHOT

on Tuesday, March 21, 2023 at 20:30
 


FAHRENHEIT 451

on Sunday, March 26, 2023 at 16:00
 


THOMAS VDB

on Wednesday, March 29, 2023 at 20:30
 


CA MARCHERA JAMAIS

on Saturday, April 1, 2023 at 20:30
 


PABLO MIRA

on Tuesday, April 4, 2023 at 20:30
 


OUATOU

on Sunday, April 23, 2023 at 16:00
 


4X4 EPHEMERAL ARCHITECTURES

on Friday, April 28, 2023 at 20:30
 


ANTONIA DE RENDINGER

on Friday, May 5, 2023 at 20:30