THE OPERA LOCOS

on Saturday, January 22, 2022 at 20:30
 


LA BELLE AU BOIS DORMANT

on Sunday, January 30, 2022 at 16:00
 

SNOW THERAPIE

on Thursday, February 3, 2022 at 20:30
 

ZWAI

on Friday, February 4, 2022 at 19:30
 

DREAM

on Thursday, February 10, 2022 at 20:30
 

PIERRE PONTVIANNE / RUSSELL MALIPHANT / YUVAL PICK

from Wednesday, March 2, 2022 at 20:30 to Friday, March 4, 2022 at 19:30
 


AYMERIC LOMPRET

on Friday, March 11, 2022 at 20:30
 


ET TOUT LE MONDE S EN FOUT

on Saturday, March 12, 2022 at 20:30
 


ORCHESTRE SYMPHONIQUE RHÔNE-ALPES AUVERGNE

on Sunday, March 13, 2022 at 17:00
 

AMIS

on Wednesday, March 16, 2022 at 20:30
 


MANGECLOUS

on Saturday, March 19, 2022 at 19:00
 


LES FRANGLAISES

on Sunday, March 20, 2022 at 18:00
 


BERENGERE KRIEF

on Tuesday, March 22, 2022 at 20:30
 

LA CARESSE ET LA MITRAILLE

on Thursday, March 24, 2022 at 20:30
 

AU BONHEUR DES VIVANTS

on Sunday, March 27, 2022 at 16:00
 


LE GRAND SOT

on Thursday, March 31, 2022 at 20:30
 


ALEX JAFFRAY

on Saturday, April 2, 2022 at 20:30
 


SOIREE BOURVIL

on Thursday, April 7, 2022 at 19:00
 


SOIREE BOURVIL

on Thursday, April 7, 2022 at 21:00
 


LE GRENIER

on Saturday, April 9, 2022 at 20:30
 

JE SUIS UNE EPOPEE INDIVIDUELLE

on Friday, May 6, 2022 at 20:30
 

L'INVITATION

on Thursday, May 12, 2022 at 20:30
 

LA BAJON

on Friday, May 13, 2022 at 20:30
 


INCIDANSE

on Sunday, May 15, 2022 at 18:00
 


STEPHANE GUILLON

on Saturday, May 21, 2022 at 20:30
 

THEATRE DU SOLEIL

from Thursday, June 9, 2022 at 19:00 to Sunday, June 26, 2022 at 15:00