EVENT CATALOG Search :   



LE SONGE D'UNE NUIT D'ETE

on Friday, January 25, 2019 at 20:30
 

GEREMY CREDEVILLE

on Saturday, January 26, 2019 at 20:30
 

SUBLIMINAL ARCOSM

on Thursday, January 31, 2019 at 20:30
 

LA RAISON D'AYME

on Friday, February 08, 2019 at 20:30
 

GUILLERMO GUIZ

on Saturday, February 09, 2019 at 20:30
 

TCHAIKOVSKI SUITE DE CASSE-NOISETTE

on Sunday, February 10, 2019 at 17:00
 

L'OPERA DE QUAT'SOUS

on Tuesday, February 12, 2019 at 20:30
 

TANGUY PASTUREAU

on Saturday, March 02, 2019 at 20:30
 

LE FILS

on Monday, March 04, 2019 at 20:30
 

LA MAIN DE LEILA

on Wednesday, March 06, 2019 at 20:30
 

KEVIN RAZY

on Thursday, March 07, 2019 at 20:30
 

SILENCE, ON TOURNE

on Saturday, March 09, 2019 at 20:30
 

BERTRAND BELIN

on Wednesday, March 13, 2019 at 20:00
 

DIDIER PORTE

on Thursday, March 14, 2019 at 20:30
 

LES VIRTUOSES

on Friday, March 22, 2019 at 20:30
 

LAIKA

on Saturday, March 23, 2019 at 20:30
 

OH OH - COMPAGNIA BACCALA

on Sunday, March 24, 2019 at 16:00
 

LOVELESS

on Tuesday, March 26, 2019 at 20:30
 

NUIT D'IVRESSE

on Thursday, March 28, 2019 at 20:30
 

FRÉDÉRICK SIGRIST

on Friday, March 29, 2019 at 20:30
 

JIRI KYLIAN

from Thursday, April 04, 2019 at 20:30 to Saturday, April 06, 2019 at 20:30
 

INTRA MUROS

on Tuesday, April 09, 2019 at 20:30
 

HOROWITZ,LE PIANISTE DU SIECLE

on Wednesday, April 10, 2019 at 20:30
 

CHRISTOPHE ALEVEQUE

on Saturday, April 27, 2019 at 20:30
 

LE(S) CAPRICE(S) DE MARIANNE

on Saturday, May 04, 2019 at 20:30
 

CAROLINE VIGNEAUX

on Thursday, May 09, 2019 at 20:30
 

MAXIME TABART

on Wednesday, May 15, 2019 at 20:30
 

VERINO

on Thursday, May 16, 2019 at 20:30
 

DOUCE AMERE

on Friday, May 17, 2019 at 20:30
 

WARREN ZAVATTA

on Wednesday, May 22, 2019 at 20:30
 

VANESSA KAYO

on Thursday, June 06, 2019 at 20:30