EVENT CATALOG Search :   



CONSTITUTION

on Thursday, October 17, 2019 at 20:30
 

L'ANIMALERIE

on Saturday, October 19, 2019 at 20:00
 

KEREN ANN

on Friday, October 25, 2019 at 20:00
 

CAR/MEN

on Friday, November 08, 2019 at 20:30
 

LE PRENOM

on Saturday, November 09, 2019 at 20:30
 

RENAN LUCE

on Thursday, November 14, 2019 at 20:00
 

LES FABLES, UN SOIR

on Friday, November 15, 2019 at 19:30
 

LES FABLES, UN SOIR

on Friday, November 15, 2019 at 21:30
 

ENCORE UN INSTANT

on Saturday, November 16, 2019 at 20:30
 

RADIEUSE VERMINE

on Wednesday, November 20, 2019 at 20:30
 

ANDY McKEE

on Monday, November 25, 2019 at 20:30
 

ANDY McKEE +MASTERCLASS

on Monday, November 25, 2019 at 20:30
 

JASON BROKERSS

on Saturday, November 30, 2019 at 20:30
 

ROCH VOISINE

on Tuesday, December 03, 2019 at 20:30
 

L'ORDRE DES CHOSES

on Wednesday, December 04, 2019 at 20:30
 

LA MACHINE DE TURING

on Wednesday, December 11, 2019 at 20:30
 

SOIREE GAINSBOURG

on Friday, December 13, 2019 at 19:30
 

GUSTAVE PARKING

on Thursday, December 19, 2019 at 20:30
 

THE GAG FATHERS

on Saturday, January 11, 2020 at 20:30
 

LES INNOCENTS

on Friday, January 17, 2020 at 20:00
 

ELSA ESNOULT

on Saturday, January 18, 2020 at 20:00
 

PLAIDOIRIES

on Thursday, January 23, 2020 at 20:30
 

KARIMOUCHE

on Friday, January 24, 2020 at 20:00
 

PLOUTOS DIEU DE L'ARGENT

on Friday, January 31, 2020 at 20:30
 

TUTU

on Tuesday, February 04, 2020 at 20:00
 

MAX BIRD

on Friday, February 07, 2020 at 20:30
 

ICH BIN CHARLOTTE

on Thursday, February 13, 2020 at 20:30
 

"BOLERO" MAURICE RAVEL

on Sunday, February 16, 2020 at 17:00
 

MIDI NOUS LE DIRA

on Tuesday, February 18, 2020 at 20:30
 

YANN GUILLARME

on Thursday, February 20, 2020 at 20:30
 

LUCE

on Tuesday, March 10, 2020 at 20:00
 

LES DESAXES

on Wednesday, March 11, 2020 at 20:30
 

OXMO PUCCINO

on Friday, March 13, 2020 at 20:00
 

COMPROMIS

on Saturday, March 14, 2020 at 20:30
 

ILLUSIONS

on Tuesday, March 17, 2020 at 20:30
 

MONSIEUR IBRAHIM ET LES FLEURS DU CORAN

on Thursday, March 19, 2020 at 20:30
 

LES JUMEAUX

on Saturday, March 21, 2020 at 20:30
 

PROJET PDF

on Friday, March 27, 2020 at 20:30
 

LES COMPTINES CUIVREES

on Sunday, March 29, 2020 at 16:00
 

THOMAS FERSEN

on Wednesday, April 01, 2020 at 20:30
 

WALY DIA

on Friday, April 03, 2020 at 20:30
 

FRANGLISH

on Saturday, April 04, 2020 at 20:00
 

ALLEGRIA

on Friday, April 10, 2020 at 20:30
 

KERY JAMES

on Wednesday, April 15, 2020 at 20:00
 

PONTVIANNE - TIMULAK - PICK

from Tuesday, April 28, 2020 at 20:30 to Thursday, April 30, 2020 at 20:30
 

AU BONHEUR DES VIVANTS

on Friday, May 15, 2020 at 20:30
 

LES DAMNES

on Tuesday, May 19, 2020 at 20:30
 

LA DEGUSTATION

on Tuesday, June 02, 2020 at 20:30